917 Hiawatha Drive West Wabasha, MN 55981  Local: (651) 565-3980 Tollfree: (866) 271-6420
Customer Reviews
BLOSSOM SHOP OF WABASHA
Local Wabasha, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (96 reviews)
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Can I rate you a 10? My flowers are absolutely breathtaking. Thank you for taking such care. Carmen
Date: Jun 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful arrangement. Delivered as requested. Very satisfied!
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very pleased made my Mom happy!!!
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Love the plant and thanks so much for delivering it.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

The Mother's Day bouquet you delivered last week was/is beautiful. Flowers still look fresh and love the colors of the arrangement!
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

I am a first time customer who recently moved to Wabasha and I am very impressed by your website and your customer service. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Thanks.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very nice touch to text picture with my Mother and her flowers when delivered.
Date: Dec 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The Christmas centerpiece I received as a gift is absolutely beautiful and adds an amazing festive touch to my home. Thank you so much!
Date: Nov 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jun 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

I didn't see them, but my mom said it was the nicest arrangement she'd ever recived.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flower arrangement is unique and beautiful! Delivery was prompt. Thank you!
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thanks for the great flowers and service.
Date: Nov 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

We heard the family was very pleased with the plant.
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Easy And fast to use My sister said the plant was beautiful!
Date: Jun 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent service on a convenient website.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thanks for the great service.
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great to work with. Recipient loved the flowers!
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Ordering was easy and my Dad was very happy with the flowers. Thanks
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

My aunt just LOVED the last arrangement that Blossom Shop of Wabasha delivered. I live in Alaska, and I order flowers for my aunt (who lives in Pepin) exclusively from them. I like to order the florist's custom arrangement, and they are always stunning. Many thanks for the incredible creativity and expertise that each arrangement shows.
Date: Jul 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautiful & no problems durimg a very stressful time. Thank you
Date: Jun 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Fresh beautifully arranged and lovely colors...chocolates were fresh and yummy.
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service and quick delivery!
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

You are simply the best...the flowers were beautiful! A trusted friend in the community.
Date: Mar 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers were beautiful!! Just like the picture. My co-worker cried. She stated they gave her quite a few days of enjoyment. Thanks you so very much, and I will order again
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers arrived on time and exactly as described. My mom was thrilled!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

Thanks again for great service!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

I loved the bokay you delivered. As always, it is well done. Having worked for 15 years at Hallstroms in Red Wing I appreciate the talent that goes into completing an arrangement.
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service!
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

Excellent service! Highly recommended.
Date: Oct 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

I ordered online. It was very easy. The delivery fast. Thank you!!!
Date: Jun 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Gorgeous! Wonderful service. Would order from again!!!
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Gorgeous! Wonderful service. Would order from again!!!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Service was fast and easy. Just like every other time I have used the Blossom Sop my Mother was happy with the gift.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AK

Once again, The Blossom Shop of Wabasha went above and beyond in creating and delivering a beautiful, custom arrangement to my aunt in Pepin, Wisconsin. I can't thank you enough! Shannon in Alaska
Date: May 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great service. I was ordering from a great distance and was very happy with the beautiful plant that was delivered exactly as requested. Great experience
Date: Apr 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AK

I cannot say enough GOOD things about Blossom Shop of Wabasha. I live in Alaska and have counted on them to deliver high-quality, on-time flower arrangements to my aunt in Wisconsin. They NEVER fail. Thank you for being someone that I can count on.
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were gorgeous!!! She absolutely loved them!! Service was excellent and they were delivered in a timely manner. Very satisfied.
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

prompt service and delivery. Beautiful plant and appreciated by family given to
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AK

Absolutely superior service- and from long distance, no less. I live in Alaska and my aunt lives in Pepin Wisconsin. After a DIFFERENT florist shop cancelled my order, The Blossom Shop of Wabasha not only delivered a gorgeous arrangement to my aunt, but they did it with very little prior notice. I can't thank them enough.
Date: Nov 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

We ordered flowers for my sister using the website for a delivery to the hospital. She mentioned several times how beautiful they were & even sent a picture of them. They were beautiful & looked exactly like they did on the website. Thank you Blossom Shop for such great service!
Date: Oct 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

This plant was given to us in memory of my mother who recently passed. It is a beautiful peace lily, the blossoms were perfect and the shape and size was good fit for my east window.
Date: Jun 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I can always count on the Blossom Shop of Wabasha will provide the product that I need. My aunt was very pleased with the arrangement..enough that she sent an email photo. Ordering was easy, payment was easy and the result was beautiful. Thank you ladies!
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

I am a repeat customer and always appreciate the great service that you provide on each occasion.
Date: May 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

very good
Date: Apr 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your service and products are always of the highest quality. Thanks
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowes I received for my birthday were beautiful and made my office smell wonderful. Stiil looking good a week later. Thanks Julie R
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Oct 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The entire process was easy to complete. I appreciated the phone call to let me know that certain flowers were not available. My daughter was very pleased with the arrangement. The Stargazer lilies were a real hit. Thank you for your help.
Date: Sep 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My niece sent me a picture of the arrangement and I am very pleased with it. I know my sister would have loved it. Thank you so much for following up on my computer order with a phone call and email when the flowers were delivered. You made a very sad occasion easier for me. Thank you. Jerry Bootenhoff (sister of Dixie Mytten)
Date: Sep 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

The recipent was very pleased with the arrangement. Thank you so much for the smooth transaction.
Date: Mar 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

beautiful arrangement, lasted long, website was easy to find & use.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement was delivered ontime and was VERY well putogether and they looked "awesome"! Look forward to doing business with your floral shop again!!
Date: Jan 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

they were beautiful...very satisfied
Date: Sep 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was extremely pleased with the service and the product. My relative stated was beautiful vase and flowers. Thank you so much for your prompt attention to my request. B.Taylor
Date: Sep 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Easy to use your website. Pictures on line are very helpful.
Date: Aug 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Always professional, courteous, and timely service. The pride they take in their work is very transparent. The flowers are always arranged beautifully and they are of the highest quality. My grandparents are always pleased to receive flowers delivered to their doorstep from the Blossom Shop of Wabasha.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Wonderful service and flowers. Thanks again.
Date: Feb 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job - lovely flowers and wonderful communication - thanks!!
Date: Feb 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very easy to order; the plant was beautiful and delivered as requested.
Date: Jan 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Arrangement is beautiful and lasting. Thanks.
Date: Jan 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was unable to be at my aunt's funeral. My brother and sisters said the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Jan 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

It was gorgeous! I especially liked how the flowers were made to look like they were the handle of the basket. It was very creative and nicely done!
Date: Jan 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

More than excellent service, as is usual.
Date: Dec 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very nice bouquet of flowers, chocalates, stuffed bear and balloon! Thanks Blosom Shop, my wife was very impressed!
Date: Nov 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Placing the order was very easy and without complication. While we never saw the boquet, we heard that it was really beautiful. We're returning customers and will do so again. Thanks
Date: Sep 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

It is a beautiful bouguet of flowers. They did an excellent job! It is still looking very nice a week later. I loved it!
Date: Sep 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement, great service. Website easy to maneuver. Rates 5.
Date: Sep 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AK

I order specifically from you. My aunt, Carmen Wichlacz, lives in Pepin Wisconsin, and I know from experience that you'll deliver high quality flowers on time. Thanks! Shannon Gackstetter, Fairbanks Alaska
Date: Aug 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Aug 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent service and produce as always. Many thanks.
Date: Apr 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Service excellent as usual.
Date: Apr 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Bouquet was a close approximation of what was pictured even if a few flowers were different. Very fresh flowers and beautifully arranged!
Date: Feb 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Always a pleasure to do business with you. Great service.
Date: Jan 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service yet again. Always a good display and well appreciated. Thanks.
Date: Jan 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Dec 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am a repeat customer and as always was very pleased with the service this time. I was especially thankful for the e-mail sent to me to tell me the flowers had been delivered. My Mom loved the flowers! Thank you.
Date: Oct 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

I appreciated that you called to discuss the use of a container different from the one shown; person was pleasant & helpful...the recipeint of the flowers said they were beautiful!
Date: Sep 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

Always excellent service and beautifully fresh flowers every time. Ordering from overseas (England) has never been a problem. That's why I keep coming back. Thank you for everything.
Date: Aug 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service always, despite ordering from overseas (England). I am always confident that my order will be processed correctly and the beautifully fresh flowers will be deliverd exactly where they need to be. Many thanks to all at Blossom Shop, Wabasha, MN.
Flower Delivery To Wabasha, MN
See Delivery Areas